UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
UKC Members
31st Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Feb 21 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Feb 24 Sat, JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
  • Feb 25 Sun, BOOK CLUB MEETING
  • Feb 25 Sun, OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Mar 3 Sat, SINGLES PROFESS. DANCE
  • Mar 4 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Mar 6 Tue, 5-PIN BOWLING
  • Mar 8 Thu, REGENCY RESTAURANT
  • Mar 11 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Mar 14 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Mar 15 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
  • Mar 15 Thu, Newsletter Deadline
  • Mar 17 Sat, TARTISTRY CAFÉ & JAZZ
  • Mar 18 Sun, AGM - NO LEVY
  • Mar 21 Wed, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Mar 24 Sat, JAZZ & DANCING - ALLEYCATZ
  • Mar 25 Sun, BOOK CLUB MEETING
  • Mar 25 Sun, THE OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • Mar 28 Wed, LIVE JAZZ & BLUES
  • Mar 31 Sat, CLIMAX JAZZ BAND LEASIDE PUB
* Click for full details and complete list