UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

welcome all singles - wherever born

UKC Members
27th Anniversary Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Apr 22 Wed, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Apr 24 Fri, THEATRE TRANZAC CLUB
  • Apr 25 Sat, JAPANESE DINNER
  • Apr 25 Sat, SINGLES PROFES. DANCE
  • Apr 26 Sun, ASTORIA SHISH KEBOB
  • May 1 Fri, LONDON PUB
  • May 2 Sat, JAZZ BAND THE LEASIDE PUB
  • May 3 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • May 7 Thu, DINNER THE WOK OF FAME
  • May 8 Fri, MOVIE & PUB NIGHT
  • May 9 Sat, MORNING RAMBLE
  • May 10 Sun, BLOOR WEST VILLAGE
  • May 10 Sun, MOTHER’S DAY DINNER
  • May 15 Fri, LUNCH & BOARDWALK STROLL
  • May 16 Sat, TOTALLY BRITISH FESTIVAL
  • May 17 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
* Click here for full details and complete list of activities