UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

welcome all singles - wherever born

UKC Members
27th Anniversary Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Oct 17 Fri, OKTOBERFEST HRBR CLUB
  • Oct 18 Sat, STROLL & LUNCH HUMBER BAY
  • Oct 19 Sun, SQUIRE & FIRKIN
  • Oct 22 Wed, BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Oct 25 Sat, SEVEN44 – LIVE JAZZ
  • Oct 25 Sat, TORONTO WELSH MALE CHOIR
  • Oct 26 Sun, POGUE MAHONE
  • Nov 1 Sat, C’EST WHAT MICROBREWERY
  • Nov 2 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Nov 6 Thu, SUSHI MAIDO
  • Nov 7 Fri, LONDON PUB
  • Nov 8 Sat, SEVEN44 – LIVE JAZZ
  • Nov 9 Sun, OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
* Click here for full details and complete list of activities