UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

UKC Members
29th Anniversary Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Apr 27 Wed, BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Apr 29 Fri, INDIAN STYLE BUFFET
  • Apr 29 Fri, THEATRE TRANZAC CLUB
  • Apr 30 Sat, SEVEN44 – LIVE JAZZ
  • May 1 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • May 7 Sat, C'EST WHAT MICROBREWERY
  • May 7 Sat, SINGLES PROFESS. DANCE
  • May 8 Sun, OLD SPAGHETTI FACTORY
  • May 11 Wed, THE MONK'S KETTLE
  • May 14 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • May 15 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • May 16 Mon, CHAMBER CONCERT
  • May 18 Wed, LIVE JAZZ & BLUES
  • May 20 Fri, THREE NIGHTS NEW YORK CITY
  • May 21 Sat, JAPANESE DINNER
  • May 23 Mon, VICTORIA DAY INDIAN BUFFET
  • May 25 Wed, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • May 29 Sun, GOLF TOURNAMENT
* Click here for full details and complete list