UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

welcome all singles - wherever born

UKC Members
25th Anniversary Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Apr 16 Wed, AFTERNOON SOCIAL DANCE
  • Apr 19 Sat, TARTISTRY CAFÉ & JAZZ
  • Apr 20 Sun, SQUIRE & FIRKIN
  • Apr 22 Tue, REX HOTEL JAZZ & BLUES
  • Apr 26 Sat, SEVEN44 – LIVE JAZZ
  • Apr 27 Sun, TERRA COTTA HIKE
  • May 1 Thu, GRENADIER RESTAURANT
  • May 2 Fri, SUPPER & BOOK READING
  • May 3 Sat, WALK & SWISS CHALET
  • May 4 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • May 8 Thu, MUSIC BY SILVER CHORDS
  • May 9 Fri, THE LIVING ARTS CENTRE
  • May 10 Sat, DANCING AT THE JUTLAND
  • May 11 Sun, MOTHER’S DAY BUFFET
* Click here for full details and complete list of activities