UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born
Widows and widowers are very welcome

(click here)
Socializing has been proven to be good for Health and Longevity.
Gentlemen, please note!
UKC Members
32nd Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Feb 13 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Feb 14 Thu, THE BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Feb 15 Fri, SUPPER AT QUARRY RESTAURANT
  • Feb 16 Sat, LUNCH AT THE PICKLE BARREL
  • Feb 17 Sun, SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Feb 23 Sat, JAZZ BAND - THE LEASIDE PUB
  • Feb 24 Sun, THE ROSE ON MT PLEASANT
  • Feb 28 Thu, JAPANESE DINNER
  • Mar 2 Sat, PHOTO EXHIBITION & DINNER
  • Mar 3 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Mar 5 Tue, 5-PIN BOWLING
  • Mar 9 Sat, JAZZ GROSSMAN'S TAVERN
  • Mar 10 Sun, MYSTERY AFTERNOON THE ROSE
* Click for full details and complete list