UK Connexion Logo

The UK CONNEXION

a social club for mature singles
we welcome all singles – wherever born

Click Here
UKC Members
30th Year
The UK CONNEXION was formed in 1987 for the purpose of enabling single, unattached, professionals to enjoy each other's company at social functions organized by volunteers. We are a non-profit social group for people living in and around the Toronto area.
Upcoming Activities *
  • Oct 18 Wed BEDFORD ACADEMY
  • Oct 22 Sun BOOK CLUB MEETING
  • Oct 22 Sun SQUIRE PUB RESTAURANT
  • Oct 26 Thu REGENCY RESTAURANT
  • Oct 28 Sat JAZZ & DANCING at ALLEYCATZ
  • Oct 29 Sun GOLFING FUN DAY
  • Oct 29 Sun DINNER AT THE WILD GOOSE
  • Oct 31 Tue STREETSVILLE 5-PIN BOWLING
  • Nov 3 Fri, MAIDO SUSHI
  • Nov 4 Sat, NEW ORLEANS JAZZ
  • Nov 5 Sun, WALK ALONG HUMBER RIVER
  • Nov 5 Sun, LUNCH DARK HORSE RESTAURANT
  • Nov 5 Sun, ELEPHANT & CASTLE
  • Nov 8 Wed, DINNER/EUCHRE MONK'S KETTLE
  • Nov 10 Fri, THEATRE AT THE TRANZAC CLUB
  • Nov 11 Sat, A TOUR OF THE SOLAR SYSTEM
* Click for full details and complete list